Restaurants, Cafes, Pubs & Clubs

Journey cafe.png
babur.jpg
Poodle Club.png
Ignition Brewery.jpg

White Stone Coffee Bar & Restaurant 1 Honor Oak Park 020 8314 4089

My Jamii Café 3 Honor Oak Park 020 3581 6234, myjamiicafe.com

Donde 37-39 Honor Oak Park 020 8291 2822, dondetapas.com

The Oak Café 48 Honor Oak Park 020 8699 4828, theexpresspizzaco.com

Hattush 68-70 Honor Oak Park 020 8291 1447, hattushrestaurant.co.uk

Two Spoons 72 Honor Oak Park 020 8699 8998, twospoons-cafebar.co.uk

Mamma Dough 76-78 Honor Oak Park, 020 8699 5196 mammadough.co.uk

General Napier 73 Bovill Road, 020 8699 6970

Ince’s Café 9 Wastdale Road, 020 8699 7381

Railway Telegraph 112 Stanstead Road 020 8699 5504, railwaytelegraph.co.uk

Junction 876 Caribbean Lounge 195 Stanstead Road 07535 628820

Cozy Cafeteria 315 Stanstead Road 020 8690 5682, cozy-cafeteria.business.site

Blythe Hill Tavern 319 Stanstead Road 020 8690 5176, blythehilltavern.org.uk

PizzArte 1-3 Brockley Rise 020 3689 3335, pizzarte.co.uk

Special Grill Café Bar 35 Brockley Rise 07448 604904, special-grill.business.site

No. 41 Coffee & Kitchen 41 Brockley Rise @No41CoffeeKitchen

Nonna Maria 55 Brockley Rise 020 3712 3849, nonnamaria.uk 

The Chandos 56 Brockley Rise 020 8690 2658, frontierpubs.co.uk

The Big Plate Café 64 Brockley Rise, 020 8690 6434

Le Querce 66-68 Brockley Rise 020 8690 3761, lequerce.co.uk

Aleena Spice 78 Brockley Rise 020 8690 9355, aleenaspicefusion.co.uk

Rise 108 Brockley Rise 020 7018 8687, risecafe.co.uk

Babur Brasserie 119 Brockley Rise 020 8291 2400, babur.info

The Honor Oak 1 St German’s Road 020 8690 9222, honoroak.pub 

Westbourne Café 1-1a Westbourne Terrace 020 8699 9719

Prince of Wales 52 Perry Rise, 020 8333 8429

Piazza Della Cucina 15 Perry Vale 020 8699 2303, piazzadellacucina.co.uk

Sfizio restaurant 31 Perry Vale 020 8291 0432, sfizioitalian.co.uk

All Inn One 53 Perry Vale 020 8699 3311, allinnone.org.uk

Forest Cafe & Bistro 193g Perry Vale 020 3674 2152, forest-cafe-bistro.business.site

Big Cheeks Thai 1-3 David’s Road 020 8291 3901, bigcheeksthai.com

St David Coffee House 5 David’s Road 020 3859 7248, davidcoffeehouse.co.uk

Lazy Chef 7-8 The Façade 020 8699 9454, lazychefforesthill.com

On the Hoof Forest Hill Station @onthehoofcoffee

Gao House 1 Devonshire Road, 020 8699 9102

The Signal 7 Devonshire Road 020 3326 9300, thesignalpub.com

Costa Coffee  7 London Road, 020 8613 0108 

Capitol 11-21 London Road, 020 8291 8920 

Guava Kitchen 16 London Road, theguavakitchen.com

Canvas & Cream 18 London Road 020 8699 9589, canvasandcream.com

The India Gate 47 London Road 020 8699 9345, theindiagaterestaurant.co.uk

Matoom 53 London Road 020 8291 4423, matoom.co.uk

Tse’s Restaurant 54 London Road 020 8291 0019, tsesrestaurant.com

The Teapot 56 London Road, 020 8699 2829

The Dartmouth Arms 7 Dartmouth Road

Fu House 18 Dartmouth Road 020 8699 9111, fuhouserestaurant.co.uk

Sylvan Post 24-28 Dartmouth Road 020 8291 5712, sylvanpost.com

Bona 25 Dartmouth Road 020 8616 4620, bona-sourdough.co.uk

Bb & Friends 27 Dartmouth Road 020 8699 1280, big-breakfast-forest-hill.business.site

Bird in Hand 35 Dartmouth Road 020 8699 7417, greatukpubs.co.uk

The Hill 45-47 Dartmouth Road 020 8699 5686, hillforrest-hill.craftunionpubs.com

Aga’s Little Deli 49a Dartmouth Road, 07889 760915 agaslittledeli.com

The Archie Parker 55a Dartmouth Road 020 8699 4818, thearchieparker.com

Subplot 57 57 Dartmouth Road 020 8699 9349, subplot57.com

Lolak 63A Dartmouth Road,  020 8291 9745

Sushi Garden 103 Dartmouth Road 020 8291 5744, sushigardenrestaurants.com

The Bricklayers Arms 189 Dartmouth Road, 020 8613 0948

The Moustache 99 Kirkdale, themoustache.co.uk

The Journey Café 110 Kirkdale, 07861 730650 

Hibagon Sushi and Grill 124 Kirkdale 020 8291 2901, hibagonsushiandgrill.com

Saigon Café 138 Kirkdale, 020 8699 2380

Café Jasmine 149 Kirkdale, 020 8291 7485

Fox’s 150 Kirkdale, 020 8291 0482, thefoxespub.com

161 Food & Drink 161 Kirkdale, 020 3602 7980 161foodanddrink.com

Sugahill Café 250 Kirkdale, 020 8659 5828, @sugahillcafe

Cobbs Corner Café  260 Kirkdale, 020 8659 6016 cobbscornercafe.com 

Mamma Dough 299 Kirkdale, 020 8778 1234 mammadough.co.uk

Nando’s 301-303 Kirkdale, 020 8778 9287

The Greyhound  313-315 Kirkdale, 020 8659 0231 thegreyhoundsydenham.co.uk

The Pavilion Pub 325 Kirkdale

Hill Top Café 8 Sydenham Road, 020 8659 1361

Dilz Café 11 Sydenham Road, 020 8659 7091

Kente Coffee Shop 16 Sydenham Road, 07957 350260

On The Hoof 23 Sydenham Road & Sydenham Station 020 8659 7333, onthehoofbistro.com

Ignition Brewery 44a Sydenham Road @Ignitionbeer

Spontaneous Productions 44a Sydenham Road spontaneousproductions.co.uk

Ensemble 26 ensemble26.com 

Golden City Chinese 58 Sydenham Road, 020 8778 6172

Gurkha’s Nepalese & Indian Cuisine 67 Sydenham Road 020 8778 3322, gurkhacuisine.com

Chef’s Delight 69 Sydenham Road, 020 8778 6415

Zigghy Café 90 Sydenham Road, 020 8659 3124

Trattoria Raffaele 94 Sydenham Road 020 8778 6262, @TrattRaffaele

Golden Lion 116 Sydenham Road 020 8778 6859, goldenlionsydenham.co.uk

The Dolphin Pub 121 Sydenham Road 020 8778 8101, thedolphinsydenham.com

Healthy Options 142 Sydenham Road 020 8676 0459, healthyoptions.co.uk

Mad Dough 174 Sydenham Road, 020 8117 1820, maddough.co.uk

The Poodle Club 167 Sydenham Road, poodleclub.co.uk

Oze Sushi 335a Sydenham Road, 020 8659 9876 

Brown & Green Café Mayow Park 020 8676 0822, brownandgreencafe.com

The Bell  59 Bell Green, 020 8778 9884

Railway Tavern 401 Southend Lane, 020 8778 7181